Six Word Saturday: 12/15/12

6wordSaturday

Connecticut Schoolroom Classrooms Now Sadly Emptied.

About Kate Kresse

I love to write, I love to talk, I love to uplift people when I can. I am a woman in love with life. I am a wife, mom, tutor, writer, and I am a perennial optimist. (OK not every single minute but you get the point! :-)
This entry was posted in faith/courage/miracles/hope and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Six Word Saturday: 12/15/12

  1. There is very little else on any one person`s mind. …

  2. fgassette says:

    We will mourn their lost forever!

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

  3. Caddo Veil says:

    Heart-wrenching…

  4. Oh my! Six rather painful words.

  5. Breaking hearts six words. Good one Kate. I think you have my favorite this week
    Many Blessings & Big Hugs my dearest friend ~

  6. Susan Michaels says:

    I was thinking of this and of that entire school and how empty it will be…One of the little girls who died went to a Christian school here in Winnipeg before her family moved back to Newton. Praying an overflow of comfort on this grieving community and upon Connecticut.

Leave a Reply

