Be The Change

Dreams are illustrations from the book your soul is writing about you.Marsha Norman

About Kate Kresse

I love to write, I love to talk, I love to uplift people when I can. I am a woman in love with life. I am a wife, mom, tutor, writer, and I am a perennial optimist. (OK not every single minute but you get the point! :-)
Image | This entry was posted in faith/courage/miracles/hope and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Be The Change

  1. journeyman1977 says:

    nice one Kate

  2. Be the change! That’s exactly what it takes to make the changes that we dream about!
    Lovely post!

    • Kate Kresse says:

      It sure is! I know my teachers told me that regularly. ”
      YOU do something about it. Make it happen. If you don’t like it, change it….to something BETTER” —they were wise people!

  3. Susan Michaels says:

    Wonderful, Kate! And I love the Marsha Norman quote.

  4. I LOVE the poster! And the sentiment is wonderful! oxo

Leave a Reply

