Seven Word Sundays

My friend Caddo has started something called Seven Word Sundays. This is like 5 Word Fridays and 6 Word Saturdays. I think I am kind of supposed to come up with (in this case)

7 words that describe “where I am at”.  Here is her link for this week. Pop over and join! http://caddoveil.com/2012/11/04/caddos-seven-word-sundays-2/

Here are my 7 words: “God infuses His creation with spectacular beauty”.

I am going to put a couple of photos in that keep me mindful of His joyous and spectacular love for us. Hope your Sunday has been splendid. The sunset photo is of Long Beach Island, NJ. This shot was before the Hurricane that has so devastated the barrier island that restored my heart countless times when I lived out east. When I walked the shoreline, I could feel God’s voice speaking in my heart.

Arches National Park–photo by Kathryn Colestock

About Kate Kresse

I love to write, I love to talk, I love to uplift people when I can. I am a woman in love with life. I am a wife, mom, tutor, writer, and I am a perennial optimist. (OK not every single minute but you get the point! :-)
This entry was posted in faith/courage/miracles/hope and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Seven Word Sundays

  1. pbus1 says:

    Awesome!

    Paulette

  2. eof737 says:

    Amen to that… ;-)

  3. TBM says:

    Nice shots—nature always heals my soul.

Leave a Reply

