Six Word Saturday

OK, Don’t laugh or faint. I know I am verbose. But today I am taking a stab at 6 word Saturday, but I am going to have to give you an intro first. The intro is in regular type—the six word saturday will be in bold italics.

This itty bitty critter is a marmoset.  Think of him when you get discouraged, and remember…..

Marmoset there’d be days like this….

I know. I didn’t make it up. It was in a card a friend sent to me!!

About Kate Kresse

I love to write, I love to talk, I love to uplift people when I can. I am a woman in love with life. I am a wife, mom, tutor, writer, and I am a perennial optimist. (OK not every single minute but you get the point! :-)
This entry was posted in Heartwarming or humorous stories and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Six Word Saturday

  1. fgassette says:

    Funny and cute.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

  2. dorannrule says:

    This is very funny Kate! Good for you and the six words. Accomplishment is the better part of goal seeking. That’s my own quote! I find myself quoting myself lately. Is this another sign of age? P.S. I have never seen a mamorset. He is adorable.

  3. jelillie says:

    Uproarious laughter over your marmoset saying! 6 words

  4. Caddo Veil says:

    Hilarious–I love it! God bless you–love, sis Caddo

  5. God Bless you girl!! You make me smile so BIG. I love your words. How did you do that? 😉
    So charming, so like you. ~ BB

  6. reneeboomer says:

    You make me happy in the face! 🙂 Happy Saturday to you my friend…

  7. Patricia says:

    Too funny…and the critter is adorable.

  8. That is a HOOT! Love it! 😀

Leave a Reply

