Joyous fall days~and joyous expression of the meaning of time passing by, and building memories. My friend Caddo- writes of that today. Check it out ❤

About Kate Kresse

I love to write, I love to talk, I love to uplift people when I can. I am a woman in love with life. I am a wife, mom, tutor, writer, and I am a perennial optimist. (OK not every single minute but you get the point! :-)
This entry was posted in faith/courage/miracles/hope. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to

  1. I know it’s sis caddo’s but could not resist coming by with a BIG smile anyway.
    God Blesses you my friend~ BB

    • Kate Kresse says:

      isn’t it a GREAT GREAT poem? makes me want to put on knee sox, loafers, my plaid kilt with the WAY cool kilt pin, and my pretty grey sweater!!God bless you right back, sweetie

  2. Ray's Mom says:

    Brrr. We had an introduction to winter this am. 57 degrees is cold after having high 80’s and even into 90’s last week. Looking forward to the color of fall. enjoyed your post.

    • Kate Kresse says:

      ooooh 57 would feel chilly about now! Don’t you just love the fall colors? I miss the maple trees the most of all in the fall, living in the south! Thanks and have a wondrous day!

Leave a Reply

