having a challenging week

sorry i have been out of touch—dealing with fraud and identity theft. keep me in your prayers.

About Kate Kresse

I love to write, I love to talk, I love to uplift people when I can. I am a woman in love with life. I am a wife, mom, tutor, writer, and I am a perennial optimist. (OK not every single minute but you get the point! :-)
This entry was posted in faith/courage/miracles/hope and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

30 Responses to having a challenging week

  1. misswhiplash says:

    oh Kate I am so sorry to hear that…I do hope that you get it sorted soon

  2. dorannrule says:

    Words are escaping me… only, “I’m so sorry you are facing this, and … Please keep us all posted.

  3. Ray's Mom says:

    Good luck, and hope you get your life under control again. This is a devastating situation and no easy or fast answers.

  4. Prayers coming your way, kate. Hang in there!

  5. Susan Michaels says:

    Prayers and God’s rescuing power and faithfulness surround you, Kate. In Him, Susan

  6. Sorry to hear about your challenges.

  7. Caddo Veil says:

    That’s scary, Kate–will keep you prayed up from here! God bless you with a swift resolution to the issues–love, sis Caddo

  8. reneeboomer says:

    awe Kate. I am so sorry this has happened to you. Years ago it happened to a dear friend of mine…so sad. I will pray you get it all sorted out quick. hugs.

  9. Oh no, Kate! I’m so sorry. Yes, we need to pray about this, too…I’m glad you let us know. Debra

  10. Oh no!!
    My thoughts are with you Kate and hope all is sorted very soon you are in my prayers Sue xxxx

  11. Madeline Lund says:

    Clearly, you are not alone in this tough situation. God and the rest of us are here.

  12. Hello, Dearest Kate,
    I’m finally getting up to speed on this. So sorry, so very sorry. I hope all will be well, soon. But you know, the enemy could not have picked a nicer gal to tangle with — look at all the support that has been generated! Look at all this love! What a grand display of his soon demise! 🙂

  13. fgassette says:

    Praying everything will turn out OK.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

Leave a Reply

