Share Your World Sunday #35

oh hooray hooray and woohoo! Cee is back with new Share Your World Sunday Questions!! Here are her questions and to participate DO DO DO go to her link!

http://ceeslifephotographyblog.wordpress.com/2012/08/18/share-your-world-week-35/. I will wait right here while you go see it!!

1. What is your favorite comfort snack food?

These days it is fruit (berries, peaches, nectarines, and cantaloupe). I also will sit down with a salad with leftover veggies and an oil and vinegar dressing. This is a far cry from a few months ago. Then it would have been cookies, brownies, Cheese Puffs or Pringles!!

2. At what time in your recent past have you felt most passionate and alive?

Now and ever since I started making big changes in my lifestyle!

 3. What is your favorite outdoor activity?

I love to walk by the beach, in a forest, in the mountains (no not scaling mountains), sit by a campfire and talk and sing….

 4. If you could have your own TV channel, what would it be about?

First of all, every single moment of the newscasts would be solid, inspirational uplifting stories. No more fighting and negativity!  All the programming would be uplifting and inspirational too. Guidance, instruction, and information….AND there would be lots of old time movies. Inspirational, uplifting, humorous, AND lots of musicals too. ALL clean content. You know, stuff I could share with all ages—stuff my mom wouldn’t be appalled by!!                 

 

About Kate Kresse

I love to write, I love to talk, I love to uplift people when I can. I am a woman in love with life. I am a wife, mom, tutor, writer, and I am a perennial optimist. (OK not every single minute but you get the point! :-)
This entry was posted in Misc blogger activities and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Share Your World Sunday #35

  1. Caddo Veil says:

    What!–No more cheese puffs, whaaaah! (kidding, sort of) Let’s hit the beach, Sis!! God bless you–love, sis Caddo

  2. Cee Neuner says:

    I would watch your tv channel….especially the old musicals!!!!

Leave a Reply

