Just For Fun~Need a Laugh?

ok. i just couldn’t resist!!

About Kate Kresse

I love to write, I love to talk, I love to uplift people when I can. I am a woman in love with life. I am a wife, mom, tutor, writer, and I am a perennial optimist. (OK not every single minute but you get the point! :-)
This entry was posted in Heartwarming or humorous stories and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Just For Fun~Need a Laugh?

  1. Caddo Veil says:

    Oh, GREAT GUFFAW!!! Thanks, Kate–hilarious!!! Seriously hilarious!!

  2. Kate Kresse says:

    grin i thought so too….completely cracked me up!

  3. AlohaKarina says:

    ROTFL!!!!!!!!!!! Love it!

  4. I am tardy but all of this is new to me “Sweet Kate”! I have finally posted a thank you on my blog at foreverpoetic…thanking you for the love and warmth you showed me by nominating me for the Kreative Blogger Award. I did not forget you but had some bad days physically! You are my friend! Have a blessed evening!

    • Kate Kresse says:

      I am so very sorry you had some bad days physically, dear Wendell. BUT, believe it or not you made my day by NOT getting it done right away. I have gotten so bad about doing the thanking and/or passing on myself! You so deserve the Kreative~your poetry takes my breath away. God bless your night and weekend. Keep writing, and I hope you are feeling better.

  5. Hi Kate, I couldnt sleep, lol ~ you made me laugh.. Always good for those face muscles 🙂 Sending a Dreamwalker Hug your way.. Sue

  6. Tilly Bud says:

    Great one!

    Thanks for the mention. I hope Sue slept, whether she visited or not.

  7. LMBO!!! TOO funny. So glad ypu did Kate, thanks for sharing.

  8. reneeboomer says:

    ha ha ha.. love it.. 🙂

  9. fgassette says:

    Very cute. Made me laugh. Thanks for sharing.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

Leave a Reply

