Tag I’m it And So Are You!

Tag You’re It …[note: the first time i posted this some of my post didn’t “save”~now it is fixed}

On April 4 I got tagged to play tag by fellow blogging buddy Laura at Serendipity. You should visit her lovely blog.  Here is the link: http://serendipityplus.wordpress.com/2012/04/04/tag-youre-it/. Now, I have been tagged before but have lost track of the post and didn’t get around to it. So Finally on this one I vow to do it! The deal is that I post the rules. It is a clever way to get to know people, I think!  Here are the rules …

  1. Tagged Bloggers should post the rules.
  2. Answer the questions the tagger has set for you in their post and then create ten new questions to ask the people you’ve tagged.
  3. Tag eleven people and link to them on your post.
  4. Let them know you’ve tagged them.
  1. The questions are as follows:
  • Would you rather vacation at the BEACH or somewhere COLD? Oh Definitely the beach~but to walk by the shore or sit and read, not to tan.
  • What was your most embarrassing moment? When I fell down in the middle of one of my dance recitals.
  • Have you ever traveled outside the country?  If so, where? I have–to Windsor, Canada ; and some of Western Europe.
  • Do you prefer DOGS or CATS? Both, because I have a Black Lab and two sweet kitties
  • What is at the top of your BUCKET LIST to do? Definitely more travel
  • Are you an EARLY BIRD or NIGHT OWL? I am both, really!
  • What was your PROUDEST moment? When my son finished college.
  • Do you prefer COMEDIES or SUSPENSE? Comedies–I love to laugh. I do enjoy a good mystery, too, though.
  • Who was the most INFLUENTIAL person in your life? My parents
  • How do you spell R-E-L-I-E-F (in other words, what do you do to relax)? I go to the ocean, or a park, or just put up my feet and relax!

I really hope you participate and … have fun.   :D I will put the list of ten questions. As for the 11 bloggers~anyone that wants to join in can. If i wait to post this until I pick 11, I will keep procrastinating!!

Here are my 10 questions:

  1. Do you prefer soup or salad?
  2. What were your favorite books as a kid?
  3. Do you have a favorite actress or actor?
  4. What are some of your favorite movies?
  5. Snorkeling, skydiving, or museums?
  6. What is your favorite part of history to study?|
  7. What is your favorite food to make?
  8. What silly or funny memory would you like to share?
  9.  The Summer Olympics are coming in a few months; what Olympic event is your favorite in the Summer Olympics?
  10. What is the most beautiful outdoor site you have ever visited?
That is my list of 10 questions….hope you want to play along

 

About Kate Kresse

I love to write, I love to talk, I love to uplift people when I can. I am a woman in love with life. I am a wife, mom, tutor, writer, and I am a perennial optimist. (OK not every single minute but you get the point! :-)
This entry was posted in Family Life and Issues and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Tag I’m it And So Are You!

  1. Kathy says:

    I’m in! I’ll work on this after I get home tonight. Thanks!

  2. fiztrainer says:

    This is great. Thank you so much for participating. I loved learning a bit more about you. 😀

  3. Pingback: Tag. You’re It « To Talk of Many Things

Leave a Reply

