Share Your World Week 12

http://ceeslifephotographyblog.wordpress.com/category/share-your-world/ this is Cee’s project to help us get to know each other better. Click on the link above to see how to start participating. Here are the 4 questions for this week~ and my answers!

Here are the four Share Your World questions for this week.    I hope you have some fun playing along.  I’m so thrilled some of you participated last week few weeks.  It sure was fun learning about all of us.

  1. What songs are included on the soundtrack to your life? Oh boy—I have to list by artists!! All things: Peter Paul and Mary; Simon and Garfunkel; Dan Fogelberg; Cat Stevens; Seals and Crofts; Beatles; Carole King; James Taylor; Judy Collins; CS&N; Beach Boys; Andrew Lloyd Weber; Sinatra; Bennett; the Youngbloods [singing Get Together] and more and more and more.
  2. What is your favorite time of day? Early morning, and evening.
  3. What is your favorite part of the town/city you live in. For walking around—the Riparian Preserve; for just hanging out–-my home, the library, and the bookstore.  And what City and Country do you live? I live in the Phoenix, AZ area in the USA. I have lived a LOT of places. I have loved each of them for different reasons…
  4. If happiness was the national currency, what kind of work would make you rich?

See my answers below.

About Kate Kresse

I love to write, I love to talk, I love to uplift people when I can. I am a woman in love with life. I am a wife, mom, tutor, writer, and I am a perennial optimist. (OK not every single minute but you get the point! :-)
This entry was posted in Misc blogger activities and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Share Your World Week 12

  1. edrevets says:

    I would be a millionaire if I could walk around, talk to people, and write about stuff I thought about or discovered……in real life I’ll be poor doing those things but I’ll still be happy.

  2. I would be a millionaire if I could coach people (kids, too) to live their “best lives” and share that message through writing and speaking.

    Fun post!

  3. Caddo Veil says:

    So, Kate–is this one over now? Are they time specific to a date/week? I liked the idea, but was behind with “famous author work” (that’s a joke, so now you know it and are in the “inner circle”!). God bless you abundantly today.

    • Kate Kresse says:

      I think it works this way, Caddo: the questions by Cee begin on Sunday. I assume they are good for the week (at least). New questions come out each Sunday….but I cannot imagine that Cee (or anyone else) would mind if you went backwards and did some of the past ones. Some weeks I remember to do it, and some not. It took me for EVER to remember to sign up!!

  4. Teaching, which I did for 25 years. Such richness!
    Writing.
    Writing about teaching.
    It’s the lightbulb. I love when it lights up.
    🙂

Leave a Reply

