Yes!! My Comment Problem is Fixed!

Yesterday I posted about a problem with getting my dashboard set up right for discussions. https://believeanyway.wordpress.com/2012/02/20/help-are-you-able-to-post-comments-here/. Instantly so many of you sprang into action talking me through it. Boy do I appreciate that! The problem that I described is fixed and I actually understand how to do it. THANK you to every blogger who commented and emailed and talked me through it. When I tell people WP has the most amazing community of bloggers EVER….I can now also add how you saved me from drowning in techno-waters…thank you so much. I am SO glad I have a blog. I am honored to know each of you. WOW…thank you.

About Kate Kresse

I love to write, I love to talk, I love to uplift people when I can. I am a woman in love with life. I am a wife, mom, tutor, writer, and I am a perennial optimist. (OK not every single minute but you get the point! :-)
This entry was posted in faith/courage/miracles/hope. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Yes!! My Comment Problem is Fixed!

  1. Yay! I’m glad it’s fixed! 🙂

  2. Glad you got the problem sorted sorry I missed your post though as Im catching up on many Ive missed.. as Ive been working more hours these last few days.. So Ive not forgotten you.. Hugs to you Kate.. ~Sue xx ..

  3. I feel bad…. I did not see the problem…. Guess that means I wasn’t commenting….. OOPS!!!
    To answer your question of what we see:
    There is a comment box. Below that box are fields for commentors email address, name, and webite/blog. Those fields will auto-fill once a first comment has been posted.
    Hope that helps, Kate.

    Patricia

  4. Ha. You are fun to watch. So HAPPY! Love ya. ❤

  5. Oh what can we say? Thank you! I totally agree with you, wordpress is amazing! Glad you found solutions.

  6. Caddo Veil says:

    Thanks for the encouragement–now, instead of just “living with” a frustrating question, I’ll ask our great blog friends for help!! God bless you richly.

Leave a Reply

