How to Join the Joy-Forwarding Project

I announced the launch of the Joy-Forwarding Project on January 8, 2012. . The badge is on the right sidebar of this page. I am now managing the Project on a separate site, which is http://joyforwardingproject.com/. As of 1/25/2012 it is up and ready to go. Some background information is in this post. But to participate, sign up, etc go to the above link. The link below (which is also at the same separate site) explains how it will work.

http://joyforwardingproject.com/2012/01/25/how-the-joy-forwarding-project-is-going-to-work/ explains it all.

There is also some additional background information at this link: https://believeanyway.wordpress.com/2012/01/24/joy-forwarding-project-exciting-refocus/

About Kate Kresse

I love to write, I love to talk, I love to uplift people when I can. I am a woman in love with life. I am a wife, mom, tutor, writer, and I am a perennial optimist. (OK not every single minute but you get the point! :-)
This entry was posted in faith/courage/miracles/hope and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to How to Join the Joy-Forwarding Project

  1. Kate, thank you for this info, and all the best of success! I am just starting a new job and will have to put all my focus there for awhile, but will be keeping this in prayer! Sounds fun! 🙂

    • Kate Kresse says:

      How exciting that you are starting a new job. Congratulations! Bogging wise, I will still be mostly doing my main blog right here at Believe Anyway. I look forward to hearing about your new job when you have a chance. you are i my prayers.

  2. Dianna says:

    Sounds like fun! Can’t wait to hear about all the wonderful ways we can all find to spread joy!

  3. TBM says:

    Good luck with the project!

Leave a Reply

