Weekly Photo Challenge: Launch

Weekly Photo Challenge: Launch. Launching a new project. It is called the Joy-Forwarding Project. Here is the link that was the genesis  https://believeanyway.wordpress.com/2012/01/07/joy-forwarding-challenge/. It is one of my daily projects for 2012. You are welcome to join via the link.

Here is the link for the future landing site. http://joyforwardingproject.com/2012/01/08/launch-of-the-joy-forwarding-project/. Lemons to lemonade, folks!

About Kate Kresse

I love to write, I love to talk, I love to uplift people when I can. I am a woman in love with life. I am a wife, mom, tutor, writer, and I am a perennial optimist. (OK not every single minute but you get the point! :-)
This entry was posted in faith/courage/miracles/hope and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Launch

  1. pix & kardz says:

    wishing you all the best for your project!
    what a great concept – lemons to lemonade 🙂

  2. TBM says:

    I do love lemonade. Nice idea

  3. Beautiful photos that delights the eyes and heart. And it came with an amazing surprise too. Launching a new project for 2012 is a great way to greet the year of the “Dragon.” It’s suppose to bring good luck…..best wishes to you and your love ones…

  4. isaiah43123 says:

    Kate, thank you for deciding to tag along with My Hmmm Collection.

  5. Amar Naik says:

    nice interpretation

Leave a Reply

