What’s the best gift you’ve ever received? Daily Post Topic # 332

What’s the best gift you’ve ever received?. God’s love for me is the best gift of course. He walks with me every day. He protects me from my own idiocy. He forgives my many shortcomings.

Besides that? My husband and son, My parents, my brothers, my aunts and uncles and cousins, my grandparents, my in-laws, my nieces and nephews and my dear friends…I love the people in my life. They are life affirming. God knew who I would need and how deeply their love touches my life. I am blessed beyond measure. I have been gifted with so much more love than I can ever re-pay. It is no wonder that I am moved to have a generous heart. How could I not??

About Kate Kresse

I love to write, I love to talk, I love to uplift people when I can. I am a woman in love with life. I am a wife, mom, tutor, writer, and I am a perennial optimist. (OK not every single minute but you get the point! :-)
This entry was posted in Misc blogger activities and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to What’s the best gift you’ve ever received? Daily Post Topic # 332

  1. Daily, I am amazed by the love God pours out and by the abundance He has blessed me with.

  2. His love is new every morning and His mercy never comes to an end!

Leave a Reply

