Weekly Photo Challenge: Faces 9/16

Weekly Photo Challenge: Faces. I thought about getting clever and doing gemstones, or multiple skyscrapers or clocks. But upon further reflection I decided to post a group shot that shows the faces of some of my favorite people. If I had a group shot of even more of my favorite people, trust me, I would have posted that! As I have said before I have blessed with friends and relatives beyond measure. I would love a photo that had every single one of them in it! I am way behind on getting photos into my computer, or I would have even put in multiple group shots….but here it is! A gathering of my family and some of my cousins πŸ™‚

About Kate Kresse

I love to write, I love to talk, I love to uplift people when I can. I am a woman in love with life. I am a wife, mom, tutor, writer, and I am a perennial optimist. (OK not every single minute but you get the point! :-)
This entry was posted in Sketches, quilts, photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Faces 9/16

  1. pix & kardz says:

    family is one of the best blessings, so no need to apologize at all!
    thank you for sharing some of your favourite faces

    • Kate Kresse says:

      It is one of the best blessings! Just wish I had a photo of ALL of my cousins and their spouses and kids and their kids AND my bros and sis-in-laws and bro-in-laws-and nieces and nephews and aunts and uncles and friends and….and/…..ALL in one gigantic photo! That would be one amazing photo!

  2. Nice, very. Actually the third from left to right. ok, I’m kidding. I wish I had that many friends. congrats!

  3. Josette says:

    I’m following the same path as you. There’s just something special about taking this challenge o celebrate the people we love. Thank you for sharing in the spirit πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

