Do you believe in UFOs? Topic #232

Do you believe in UFOs?.Oh boy, my first response is to say no I don’t. My son is VERY into UFOs and all of that stuff. One of my brothers used to be, too. I am more of a practical person and at times I just roll my eyes when this topic comes up. On the other hand, it is of course highly possible that UFOs do exist. Certainly hundreds if not thousands of people have reporting seeing them.

The conspiracy theory people say that governmental denial of UFOs is proof positive that they do exist. [What? The government would lie? LOL of course they might}. here is my response to that: the UFOs could exist, and the government could deny that they saw UFOs and they wouldn’t be lying. How? Very simple: they identified what they actually are—for instance a JZ1839 photography rocket from Jupiter here on a photography mission. Thus: the item is now an identified flying object (an IFO not a UFO). No one asked them if they saw an IFO.

About Kate Kresse

I love to write, I love to talk, I love to uplift people when I can. I am a woman in love with life. I am a wife, mom, tutor, writer, and I am a perennial optimist. (OK not every single minute but you get the point! :-)
This entry was posted in technology and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

