Imagine it’s August 2021 – what is your life like? Topic # 218

Imagine it’s August 2021 – what is your life like?.I am still the wife of an amazing and loving man; I am still the mom of an amazing son. I have continued to teach, and I also conduct life coaching/life skills workshops. I assist businesses and individuals in their ongoing need to organize, downsize, de-clutter and revise their lives. People have greatly simpified their lives after the Financial Armageddon.

I have written a few books. Although their genres have varied, their underlying purpose has been to inspire, entertain, and help people to imagine better, more meaningful times. Life is revised and life is good. I conduct workshops at the nearby community college on an ongoing basis.
I have helped to train people how to communicate without inflicting emotional damage….I see my ocean regularly—and that is a lovely thing….I try to be as gentle with myself as i try to be with others….

About Kate Kresse

I love to write, I love to talk, I love to uplift people when I can. I am a woman in love with life. I am a wife, mom, tutor, writer, and I am a perennial optimist. (OK not every single minute but you get the point! :-)
This entry was posted in Writing and Literature and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

