What was your favorite class in college? – topic #72

What was your favorite class in college?.Was it your favorite class at the time you took it? Why or why not? My favorite class of all time was Organizational Behavior. I took this class as part of my MBA program. I absolutely loved this class. It was endlessly fascinating to me to learn about the corporate cultures at various companies, how to understand and interpret them, and how the company’s culture advances or hinders its mission. Since some of the issues were similar to what I had noticed in my work life, this course was truly fascinating.

It helped me understand how companies, management, and co-workers operate. I learned how to quickly identify and interpret the culcture. That has been beneficial to me on a host of levels. That was a bit life-changing because I could readily see how essential the concepts in this course would help me to REALLy manage my own career and life.

About Kate Kresse

I love to write, I love to talk, I love to uplift people when I can. I am a woman in love with life. I am a wife, mom, tutor, writer, and I am a perennial optimist. (OK not every single minute but you get the point! :-)
This entry was posted in education and career and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

