Post a Day Participants Have Much to be Proud of–Topic # 66

Post a Day Participants Have Much to be Proud of. I must confess, I am backfilling on my dates as I started late. I know it wasn’t required to ‘catch up’. I started doing the post a day posts in July. It seemed to me I would be a mere interloper if I didn’t make an honest effort to participate in full. Thus, I am trying to post on most of the topics and have them in the same sequence they would have been in had I begun in January. So what do I have to be proud of? I am proud, proud, proud of my efforts to increase the frequency and quality of my blogs. I am proud that I am slowly beginning to learn my way around wordpress. I am proud, also, that even though I have a LOnG way to go before I am well-versed in all things wordpress, I am still determined to try.

I am very much thrilled to be able to comment on other bloggers blogs—and thrilled beyond measure when they take a look at my blog and comment on it as well. I find that I look forward to discovering each day what the new post will be about. It has helped generate other ideas for me, too. So blessings to the postaday-ers.

About Kate Kresse

I love to write, I love to talk, I love to uplift people when I can. I am a woman in love with life. I am a wife, mom, tutor, writer, and I am a perennial optimist. (OK not every single minute but you get the point! :-)
This entry was posted in technology and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

