Daily Archives: May 15, 2012

Originally posted on Sharp Little Pencil – Amy Barlow Liberatore:
Sorry, poem later – first, help for ALL my WordPress buddies! We have located where that sneaky unemployed blockhead GWB hid the comment box check that has everyone on WordPress…

Posted in faith/courage/miracles/hope | 22 Comments

I Know the Plans I Have For You, Says the Lord

Jeremiah 29:11- 15 Sometimes I awaken worried. Perhaps I had a bad dream. More likely, though, my list has gotten way too long and I don’t have enough time in my days. The more stressed I get, the less I accomplish. … Continue reading

Posted in Health and exercise | Tagged , , , | 20 Comments

Originally posted on Views from the Hill:
Whenever the topic of excessive CEO pay comes up, captive PR gurus climb all over the media on how the Captains of Industry are compensated for their vision, foresight, and their uncanny ability…

Posted in Positive Thinking | Tagged , | Leave a comment