Daily Archives: January 24, 2012

Joy-Forwarding Project: Exciting Refocus!

I announced the launch of the Joy-Forwarding Project on 1/8/2012. The badge is on the right sidebar of this page. I will be running it on a separate blog/website which is:http://joyforwardingproject.com/. As of 1/25/2012 it is up and ready to … Continue reading

Posted in faith/courage/miracles/hope | Tagged | 9 Comments

you bought her what: 100 word challenge

I am trying my hand at a true challenge for me; brevity. It is called the 100 word challenge. Participants respond to a prompt each week by writing a 100 word entry for that prompt. The prompt precedes my tiny … Continue reading

Posted in Positive Thinking | Tagged | 23 Comments

God’s Love and Steadfastness is So Vast

We cannot outlast God. He is, of course more vast, more loving, more steadfast than we can ever be. When I saw the Grand Canyon I realized that compared to the size of God’s love, the Grand Canyon is like … Continue reading

Posted in Nature | Tagged , , | 10 Comments

Linking and Surprised

Patricia at http://todayithink.wordpress.com/2012/01/23/monday-way-to-start-the-week-o/ gave me the 7×7 Link Award. We just recently discovered each other’s blogs so I am incredibly honored that she would choose me/my blog. Thank you so much, Patricia. This is an interesting award to compile the information for, … Continue reading

Posted in Awards | Tagged , | 21 Comments