Daily Archives: January 20, 2012

It is Beginning to Look Like Bragging–but…

It is beginning to look like bragging, isn’t it? Perhaps it is a case of casting your bread upon the waters. I have been given the One Lovely Blog Award by my friend at http://dadirridreaming.wordpress.com/2012/01/20/more-awards/. Her blog (words and photos … Continue reading

Posted in Awards | Tagged , | 25 Comments

An Award from an All-Around Wonderful Blogger

I received the All Around Wonderful Blog Award. I received the award from someone who had just received the All Around Wonderful Blog Award. It was my friend over at Mama’s Empty Nest who recently and deservedly was the recipient … Continue reading

Posted in Awards | Tagged , | 20 Comments

HUG Award Recipient

It’s true. I received the HUG Award. What is it? Connie Wayne at¬†http://ahopefortoday.com/¬†nominated me for her brilliant and inspiring HUG Award. It’s a new award that she developed and designed. You can find the guidelines by clicking on this link: … Continue reading

Posted in Awards | Tagged , , , | 8 Comments